"PRODUCT STORIES WELL TOLD." YOU DON'T NEED TO KNOW MUCH MORE ABOUT US.

What counts for you is the result. What counts for us are your product data.

We are one. forbeyond.

forbeyond results from the merger of successful consultancies for digitization and business transformation with the same DNA. We are united by a passion for product data and share the same values. With our comprehensive competencies, experience, processes and tools, combined with our software independence, we offer our customers a unique service portfolio.

LISTEN! Consulting GmbH – We. Understand. Individuality.

In the last 10 years, Listen! Consulting has established itself as one of the most renowned specialists for Omnichannel Commerce, Multi Domain Management (MDM) and Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM).  Data quality management (DQM) and data governance complete the service portfolio.

PIM-Consult GmbH – independent.omnichannel.enabling.

Since entering the market in 2012, PIM-Consult has been very successfully realizing digitization projects for well-known brands from trade and industry. The independent consultancy focuses on product information management (PIM), omnichannel enabling and customer experience.

PRODUCT! Connect GmbH

The not so little anymore sister of LISTEN! Consulting has been connecting data flows between traders, manufacturers and platforms since 2014. With its team of content specialists, classification according to industry standards and the Content HUB for automated onboarding and distribution of product data, Product! Connect offers full service in content management.

Product data management is our passion

forbeyond enables traders and manufacturers to win new customers and build lasting business through outstanding product data - inspiring, powerful, connected.

That means for you: Your product data strategy under one roof.

Together with you, we raise awareness of the enormous influence product data have on the success of the company - because change begins in the mind!

Five good reasons for forbeyond

01

WE LISTEN TO YOU.

We want to get to know you and your goals in detail. This is the basis for a successful result.

02

WE ARE INDEPENDENT.

We purposely abstain from commissions and partner agreements of any software providers. We are only interested in the optimal solution for our customers.

03

WE USE OUR BRAINS.

We look behind the scenes, because holistic thinking increases efficiency. Singular activities often only alleviate the symptoms. We fight the causes.

04

WE LOVE WHAT WE DO.

We see all projects as a matter of the heart: For us, enthusiasm, cooperation and passion are the key to motivated work with high perfection.

05

WE LIVE AGILITY.

We consider agility as the core of our work. This supports our communication strength and provides the necessary flexibility for projects and business processes.

15+

years of market experience

30+

permanent employees

70+

reference customers

600K

enhanced products

CSR/Values

We take social, societal & ecological responsibility.

Enthusiastic and empathetic

Our corporate culture is based on shared values - for our employees and customers alike. We live diversity and see the individuality of each person as enrichment. Mutual respect and appreciation in dealing with each other is a fundamental part for us. We approach new tasks with motivation and enjoy working together. This leads to above-average performance.

Agile and independent

We take responsibility for always getting the optimum for our customers. To guarantee this, independence from software providers is our top priority. As a second core topic, agility provides the decisive added value to ensure the necessary flexibility in projects.

Sustainable

We act with foresight, responsibility and consistency to deliver a high level of quality and create lasting values. Economic stability and healthy growth ensure future success for both our customers and us.

We also take ecological responsibility and invest in sustainable solutions that help to protect the environment and save resources.

Heart Matters

The work of a management consultancy requires travel activities. If travel is necessary, we take care to choose travel connections that are as environmentally friendly as possible to reduce CO² emissions to a minimum. At least, we compensate unavoidable emissions through donations to climate protection projects. For more information, please visit www.atmosfair.de

Diversity, in a tolerant, cosmopolitan and democratic culture, is very important to us! We observe the latest social movements with headshaking and concern. Therefore, we are convinced supporters of the Amadeu Antonio Stiftung.

It supports initiatives and projects that continuously combat right-wing extremism, racism and antisemitism, are committed to a democratic culture and work for the protection of minorities. 

Too much war, persecution, oppression and suffering in this world! We support the UNO refugee aid.



Meet the people behind forbeyond

With concentrated drive and a lot of passion we develop customized product data strategies and solutions that help you move forward. Discover the personalities that make forbeyond into what it is.

Get to know the team now

Become part of forbeyond

Even though we have grown quite considerably in the last few years, we have retained our hands-on mentality. Short ways, flat hierarchies, every single person counts. We are a strong team of specialists and are constantly looking for comrades-in-arms who want to tell the next chapters of our story with us.

Check our German job site

"Product stories well told." Viel mehr brauchen Sie über uns nicht zu wissen.

Was für Sie zählt, ist das Ergebnis. Was für uns zählt, sind Ihre Produktdaten.

Wir sind eins. forbeyond.

forbeyond entspringt der Fusion erfolgreicher Beratungen gleicher DNA für Digitalisierung und Business Transformation. Uns eint die Leidenschaft für Produktdaten und wir teilen die gleichen Werte. Mit unseren gesamtheitlichen Kompetenzen, Erfahrungen, Prozessen und Tools, verbunden mit unserer Software-Unabhängigkeit bieten wir unseren Kunden ein einzigartiges Leistungsportfolio.

LISTEN! Consulting GmbH – Wir. Verstehen. Individualität.

In den letzten 10 Jahren hat sich Listen! Consulting zu einem der renommiertesten Spezialisten für Omnichannel Commerce, Multi Domain Master Data Management (MDM) und Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM) etabliert. Data Quality Management (DQM) und Data Gouvernance ergänzen das Leistungsportfolio.

PIM-Consult GmbH – independend.omnichannel.enabling.

Seit dem Markteintritt 2012 realisiert PIM-Consult sehr erfolgreich Digitalisierungsprojekte für namhafte Brands aus Handel und Industrie. Schwerpunkte der unabhängigen Beratung sind Product Information Management (PIM), Omnichannel Enabling und Customer Experience.

PRODUCT! Connect GmbH

Die gar nicht mehr so kleine Schwester von LISTEN! Consulting vernetzt seit 2014 die Datenflüsse zwischen Händlern, Herstellern und Plattformen. Mit dem Team von Content Spezialisten, der Klassifikation nach Branchenstandards und dem Content HUB für automatisiertes Onboarding und Distribution von Produktdaten bietet Product! Connect Full Service im Content Management.

Produktdatenmanagement ist unsere Leidenschaft

forbeyond befähigt Händler und Hersteller, Kunden mittels herausragender Produktdaten zu gewinnen und dauerhaft zu binden - inspirierend, effizient, vernetzt.

Das bedeutet für Sie: Ihre Produktdatenstrategie aus einer Hand. 

Wir wecken mit Ihnen das Bewusstsein, welchen enormen Einfluss Produktdaten auf den Erfolg des Unternehmens haben – denn der Wandel fängt im Kopf an!

Fünf gute Gründe für forbeyond

01

Wir hören zu.

Wir wollen Sie und Ihre Ziele ganz genau kennen lernen. Das ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Lösung.

02

Wir sind unabhängig.

Wir verzichten bewusst auf Provisionen und Partnervereinbarungen der Softwareanbieter. Uns geht es einzig um die optimale Lösung für unsere Kunden.

03

Wir denken mit.

Wir schauen hinter die Kulissen, denn ganzheitliches Denken steigert die Effizienz. Singuläre Maßnahmen lindern oft nur die Symptome. Wir bekämpfen die Ursachen.

04

Wir lieben was wir tun.

Wir verstehen alle Projekte als Herzenzangelegenheit: Für uns sind Begeisterung, Kooperation und Leidenschaft der Schlüssel für motivierte Arbeit mit hoher Perfektion.

05

Wir leben Agilität.

Wir sehen Agilität als Kern unseres Schaffens. Das unterstützt unsere Kommunikationsstärke und bringt die notwendige Flexibilität für Projekte und Unternehmensprozesse.

15+

Jahre Erfahrung

630

Tausend veredelte Artikel

42

Schlaue Mitarbeiter

100%

Produktdatenliebe

CSR/Werte

Wir übernehmen gesellschaftliche, soziale & ökologische Verantwortung.

Begeistert und empathisch

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf gemeinsamen Werten - für unsere Mitarbeiter und Kunden gleichermaßen. Wir leben Vielfalt und sehen die Individualität eines jeden Einzelnen als Bereicherung. Gegenseitigen Respekt und Wertschätzung im Umgang miteinander sehen wir als Selbstverständlichkeit. Mit Motivation gehen wir an neue Aufgaben und haben Spaß am Miteinander. Das führt zu überdurchschnittlichen Leistungen.

Agil und unabhängig

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung, für unsere Kunde stets das Optimum herauszuholen. Um das zu gewährleisten, steht für uns die Unabhängigkeit von Softwareanbietern an erster Stelle. Als zweites Kernthema bringt die Agilität den entscheidenen Mehrwert, um in Projekten die notwendige Flexibilität sicherzustellen.

Nachhaltig

Wir agieren weitsichtig, verantwortungsvoll und konsequent, um ein hohes Maß an Qualität zu liefern und bleibende Werte zu schaffen. Wirtschaftliche Stabilität und ein gesundes Wachstum sichern gleichermaßen uns als auch unseren Kunden den Erfolg in der Zukunft. 

Dabei übernehmen wir auch ökologische Verantwortung und investieren in nachhaltige Lösungen, die zur Schonung von Umwelt und Ressourcen beitragen.

Heart Matters

Die Arbeit einer Unternehmensberatung erfordert Reisetätigkeiten. Bei notwendigen Reisen achten wir darauf, möglichst umweltfreundliche Reiseverbindungen zu wählen, um CO²-Emissionen auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Unvermeidbare Emissionen kompensieren wir zumindest über Spenden in Klimaschutzprojekte  Mehr dazu unter www.atmosfair.de

Vielfalt, in einer toleranten, weltoffenen und demokratischen Kultur, ist uns sehr wichtig! Jüngste gesellschaftliche Bewegungen beobachten wir kopfschüttelnd und mit Sorge. Daher sind wir überzeugte Unterstützer der Amadeu Antonio Stiftung

Diese unterstützt Initiativen und Projekte, die kontinuierlich gegen Rechtsextremismus, Rassismus und Antisemitismus vorgehen, sich für eine demokratische Kultur engagieren und für den Schutz von Minderheiten eintreten. Zu viel Krieg, Verfolgung, Unterdrückung und Leid auf dieser Welt! Wir unterstützen die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe



Die Menschen hinter forbeyond

Mit geballtem Tatendrang und viel Leidenschaft entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Produktdatenstrategien und Lösungen die Sie weiterbringen. Entdecken Sie die Persönlichkeiten, die forbeyond zu dem machen, was es ist

Werde Teil von forbeyond

forbeyond ist kein Startup mehr, aber auch nicht so riesig, dass du nur eine „Nummer“ bist. Wir sind ein starkes Team, sehr fokussiert und wir wachsen und dafür suchen wir tolle Persönlichkeiten, die digitale Herausforderungen suchen.